Opening with Covid-19

Visit England Good to Go logo

Following the latest Government announcement regarding local Covid-19 restrictions from Monday 22nd February 2021.

Pennymoor Caravan Park opening times and restrictions

These restrictions are in place until further notice.
These actions are applied in line with the Govn. requirements to protect our clients, visitors, staff, families, our community and our local Health Services.
We will review these measures following any future government announcements.

Fri 15th January - Sun 14th March

Pennymoor Park is closed for all users for our annual licensed winter close-down.

Monday 15th March to Sunday 11th April

STEP 1 Restrictions apply: Park remains closed for all owners and visitors.

Monday 12th April to Sunday 16th May

STEP 2 Restrictions apply: Park open for Static and Seasonal Owners. Campers; Static Rentals,Touring Caravans and Motorhomes can stay with their own toilet and shower facilities. Static Caravan rental visitors will need to bring your own bedding and towels (see your booking details). Cafe/Shop open for take-out sales only. Rule of 6 or max 2 households outdoors.

Monday 17th May to Sunday 20th June

STEP 3 Restrictions apply: Park open for Static and Seasonal owners. All Campers; Static Rentals, Tents, Touring Caravans and Motorhomes can stay. Static Caravan rental visitors will need to bring your own bedding and towels (see your booking details). Toilets and Showers open. Cafe/Shop open. Groups of 30 can meet together.

No earlier than Monday 21st June

STEP 4 All restrictions lifted subject to government conditions being met. Static Caravan rental visitors will need to bring your own bedding and towels until the end of the season (see your booking details).

We will be keeping our prices the same as 2020 for 2021.

Thank you once again for your continued loyalty and support. As always we appreciate your patience and understanding during these difficult times.

Bridget, Helen and Roger.